top of page

The following races will form the Club Championship series for 2014… the race for more info


1.  Joey Hannon Sprint           27th April

2.  Lough Cutra Olympic         25th May      (NS)

3.  Up the Creek Sprint             8th June

4.  Hell of the West Olympic    28th June     (NS)

5.  Two Provinces Sprint         12th July      (NS)

6.  Lough Rea Sprint                3rd August

7.  Dublin City Olympic           24th August  (NS)

8.  Black Sod Olympic             13th Sept      (NS)


Club Championship points will be allocated according to the results of your top 3 races. In order for a club member to receive points for participating in a race they must meet the following criteria:


• A full member of ETC

• Registered on entering the race as an ETC member


In the event of any issue arising with the above (for example not being registered with the club on the official race results) the member should contact the committee ASAP. Please note that the committee's decision will be final.

bottom of page