2021 Committee

 

Chairperson:    Mick Collins         chair@ennistriclub.com

 

Secretary:       Antoinette Johnston       secretary@ennistriclub.com

 

Treasurer:       Ger Griffin              treasurer@ennistriclub.com

 

Training:         Mick Davis          training@ennistriclub.com

 

PRO:               Suzanne Scanlan      pro@ennistriclub.com

Junior Officer:  Brenda Dermody     junior@ennistriclub.com

Social:   James McMahon     entertainment@ennistriclub.com

Club Liaison:    Aiden O'Connor             liaison@ennistriclub.com

Junior Liasion: Aiden O'Connor         liaison-junior@ennistriclub.com